Ceph Support

Ceph is the storage solution of the future, available today. Scale arbitrarily from several hundred gigabytes to the petabyte range. Ceph has the technological potential to grow into exabytes in the future.

This is our answer to the high demands on storage capacity created by Industry 4.0, Internet of Things and Big Data.
Use Ceph as a flexible and powerful backend for your cloud (Openstack, CloudStack, Opennebula) or for microservices with Kubernetes and Docker.

We are a member of

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

We are a member of

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

CEPH Monitoring – Support – Maintenance

Our team has been working intensively with Ceph since 2012 and actively supports companies with more than 100,000 employees up to start-ups with about 5+ employees. We operate Ceph clusters on all continents and have planned and implemented more than 100 Ceph environments in the last few years.

 

Clyso Inc. is one of the world’s leading independent providers of Ceph Support, Ceph Managed Service and Ceph Consulting. We attach great importance to the diligence and sustainability of our services and successfully set new standards in proactive interaction with our customers.

 

Benefit from our experience in providing Ceph Support & Maintenance to our customers since 2013. Our 24/7 monitoring using state-of-the-art algorithms pro-actively informs our customer should their system become unstable in the near future.

 

references

  • Ceph Cluster environments with +100 PB
  • Several Ceph clusters in the high petabyte range with more than 130 Ceph nodes
  • Ceph Clusters in virtual environments with only 12 osds.
  • moving Ceph clusters from one data center to another without maintenance windows and service interruption.

 

“We ensure that each Ceph cluster is fully integrated into the environment and processes from the customer. Through our many years of experience, we are able to develop and operate for our customers the optimal result for their requirements.”

Joachim Kraftmayer , Managing Director of Clyso GmbH

cluster-concept

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Ceph Support

Ceph ist die Speicherlösung der Zukunft, verfügbar schon heute. Skalieren Sie beliebig von mehreren hundert Gigabyte bis in den Petabyte Bereich. Es besitzt das technologisch Potenzial zukünftig in Exabyte zu wachsen.

Damit geben wir die Antwort auf die hohen Anforderungen an Speicherkapazität, die durch Industrie 4.0, Internet of Things und Big Data entstehen.
Nutzen Sie Ceph als flexibles und leistungsstarkes Backend für Ihre Cloud (Openstack, CloudStack, Opennebula) oder für Microservices mit Kubernetes und Docker.

Wir sind Mitglied bei

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

Wir sind Mitglied bei

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

CEPH Monitoring – Support – Maintenance

Unser Team setzt sich seit 2012 mit dem Thema Ceph intensiv auseinander und unterstützt aktiv Firmen von Start-Ups mit circa 5+ Mitarbeitern bis hin zu mehr als 100.000 Mitarbeitern. Wir betreiben Ceph Cluster auf allen Kontinenten und haben in den letzten Jahren mehr als 100 Ceph Umgebungen geplant und in Betrieb genommen.

Die Clyso GmbH gehört zu den weltweit führenden, unabhängigen Anbietern von Ceph Support, Ceph Managed Service und Ceph Beratung. Wir legen großen Wert auf Sorgfalt und Nachhaltigkeit unserer Dienste und Dienstleistungen und setzen erfolgreich Maßstäbe im proaktiven Umgang mit unseren Kunden.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung seit 2013 Ceph Support & Maintenance für unsere Kunden anzubieten. Unser 24/7 Monitoring nutzt modernste Algorithmen und informiert proaktiv sollte ihr System in naher Zukunft in Schwierigkeiten geraten.

 

Referenzen:

  • Ceph Cluster Umgebungen mit +100 PB
  • Mehrere Ceph Cluster im hohen Petabyte Bereich mit teilweise mehr als 130 Ceph Nodes
  • Ceph Cluster in virtuellen Umgebungen mit nur 12 OSDs.
  • Umzüge von Ceph Clustern von einem Rechenzentrum in ein anderes Rechenzentrum ohne Wartungsfenster und Serviceunterbrechnung.

 

“Wir stellen sicher, dass jeder Ceph Cluster vollständig in die Umgebung und Prozesse des Kunden integriert wird. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage für unsere Kunden das optimale Ergebnis für ihre Anforderungen zu entwickeln und zu betreiben.”

Joachim Kraftmayer, Geschäftsführer der Clyso GmbH.

cluster-concept