Kubernetes Support

Kubernetes, often referred to as K8s is the de facto industry standard for microservices orchestration. Kubernetes is an open source orchestration system for container applications developed by Google. Kubernetes was launched with the goal of managing large container environments. Kubernetes aims to run large microservice environments in the cloud and/or on your own hardware. We support you in planning, migrating, building and operating your Kubernetes landscape.

kubernetes-logo

We are a member of

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

We are a member of

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

Kubernetes – Support 

Our team has been heavily involved with Kubernetes since 2017, actively supporting companies ranging from startups with circa 5+ employees to 100,000+ employees. We operate Kubernetes clusters on all continents and have planned, commissioned, and optimized the operation of more than 300 Kubernetes environments in the last few years, or taken them over on behalf of customers.

Clyso GmbH is one of the world’s leading independent providers of Kubernetes with Ceph. We offer support, managed service and consulting. We attach great importance to the diligence and sustainability of our services and successfully set standards in proactive interaction with our customers.

Benefit from our experience since 2010 in cloud computing support & maintenance for our customers.

 

references

  • Kubernetes environments with +500 hardware nodes
  • worldwide distributed Kubernetes environments in GCP, Azure, AWS and AliCloud
  • Kubernetes environments on own hardware as well as in virtual environments
  • Multi-Cloud environments with Kubernetes

 

“We ensure any Kubernetes cluster is fully customized into the customer’s environment and processes. Through our many years of experience, we are able to develop and operate for our customers the optimal result for their requirements.”

Joachim Kraftmayer , Managing Director of Clyso GmbH

cluster-concept

Kubernetes Support

Kubernetes, oftmals auch als K8s bezeichnet ist der de facto Industriestandard für die Orchestierung von Microservices. Kubernetes ist ein von Google entwickeltes Open Source Orchestrierungssystem für Container-Anwendungen. Kubernetes ist mit dem Ziel zur Verwaltung von großen Container-Umgebungen ins Leben gerufen worden. Kubernetes zielt darauf ab, große Microservice-Umgebungen in der Cloud und/oder auf Ihrer eigenen Hardware zu betreiben. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung, Migration, dem Aufbau und den Betrieb ihrer Kubernetes Landschaft.

kubernetes-logo

Wir sind Mitglied bei

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

Wir sind Mitglied bei

member-linux-foundation-logo
member-ceph-foundation-logo
member-cloud-native-computing-foundation

Kubernetes – Support 

Unser Team setzt sich seit 2017 mit dem Thema Kubernetes intensiv auseinander und unterstützt aktiv Firmen von Start-Ups mit circa 5+ Mitarbeitern bis hin zu mehr als 100.000 Mitarbeitern. Wir betreiben Kuberentes Cluster auf allen Kontinenten und haben in den letzten Jahren mehr als 300 Kubernetes Umgebungen geplant, in Betrieb genommen und den Betrieb optimiert bzw. im Kundenauftrag übernommen.

Die Clyso GmbH gehört zu den weltweit führenden, unabhängigen Anbietern von Kubernetes mit Ceph. Wir bieten Support, Managed Service und Beratung. Wir legen großen Wert auf Sorgfalt und Nachhaltigkeit unserer Dienste und Dienstleistungen und setzen erfolgreich Maßstäbe im proaktiven Umgang mit unseren Kunden.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung seit 2010 im Cloud Computing Support & Maintenance für unsere Kunden.

Referenzen:

  • Kubernetes Umgebungen mit +500 Hardware Nodes
  • weltweite verteilte Kubernetes Umgebungen in GCP, Azure, AWS und AliCloud
  • Kubernetes Umgebungen auf eigener Hardware als auch in virtuellen Umgebungen
  • Multi Cloud Umgebungen mit Kubernetes

 

“Wir stellen sicher, jede Kubernetes Cluster vollständig in die Umgebung und Prozesse des Kunden angepasst wird. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage für unsere Kunden das optimale Ergebnis für ihre Anforderungen zu entwickeln und zu betreiben.”

Joachim Kraftmayer, Geschäftsführer der Clyso GmbH.

cluster-concept